يقام معرض بالعلوم نُفكّر سنوياً تحت رعاية كريمة من سمو الشيخ عبد الله بن زايد آل نهيان، وزير الخارجية والتعاون الدولي ورئيس مجلس إدارة مؤسسة الإمارات لتنمية الشباب. يهدف المعرض إلى تنمية مهارات الشباب في جميع أنحاء الإمارات وتثقيفهم ودعمهم للخوض مباشرة في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار عبر منصات متنوعة في المجالات التعليمية والتجارية، وعبر دعوة الشباب العلماء والمبتكرين للمشاركة في المسابقات العلمية.

الأعمدة الأساسية التي يقوم عليها الحدث:

  • تواصل – ملتقى بالعلوم نُفكّر
  • تعلم – معرض بالعلوم نُفكّر
  • ابتكر – مسابقة بالعلوم نُفكّر

سمو الشيخ عبدالله بن زايد آل نهيان

وزير الخارجية والتعاون الدولي، ورئيس مجلس إدارة مؤسسة الإمارات لتنمية الشباب

أكبر معرض للعلوم في المنطقة

يجمع الشباب من جميع أنحاء الإمارات لدعم ثقافة الابتكار وتنميتها عبر التقدم العلمي

حقق معرض بالعلوم نُفكّر نجاحاً وتميزاً على مدار الأعوام الماضية:

  • استقبال 69,000 زائر من الشباب على مدار سادسة أعوام
  • إنشاء قاعدة بيانات تضم 12,450 موهبة علمية
  • مشاركة ما يزيد عن ثلاثة آلاف من الشباب في مسابقة بالعلوم نُفكّر
  • دعم تنمية 1340 فكرة ابتكارية تهدف إلى نفع المجتمع
  • تمكين 1138 سفير بالعلوم نُفكّر
  • تعاون مع 169 شريك عبر منصة ملتقى بالعلوم نُفكّر

مسابقة بالعلوم نُفكّر

تهدف مسابقة بالعلوم نُفكّر، إلى تشجيع العمل الجماعي والحث على تنفيذ الأفكار المبتكرة لدى العقول الشابة لطلبة المدارس، الثانوية، والجامعات الذين تتراوح اعمارهم بين 15 – 35 عام، وذلك من خلال التجارب المباشرة للعلوم والتقنية. وتُقدّم المسابقة للطلبة الفرصة لعرض النماذج العلمية التفاعلية التي قاموا ببحثها واختبارها، ثم تنفيذها للإستجابة لحل القضايا الراهنة التي سوف تعود بالنفع على المجتمع العالمي.

ملتقى بالعلوم نُفكّر

يقام الملتقى بهدف تحسين المعرفة العامة بالعلوم وفهمها وإدراكها. تجمع منصة الملتقى بين مؤسسات أكاديمية كبرى وشركات تكنولوجيا متقدمة وهيئات حكومية من أجل تقديم أنشطة مباشرة تفاعلية وممتعة لآلاف من الشباب في أثناء المعرض.

The Think Science Fair held under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation and Chairman of the Emirates Foundation, is focused on empowering, educating and supporting youth across the UAE to directly engage with science, technology and innovation industries through various platforms within the educational and corporate sphere in our connect platform and through inviting young scientists and innovators to participate in our scientific competition.

 

The 3 key pillars supporting this event are:

  • Connect – Think Science Connect platform
  • Educate – Think Science Fair Exhibition
  • Innovate – Think Science Competition

His Highness Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed

Minister of Foreign Affairs & International Cooperation and Chairman of Emirates Foundation

The Largest STI Event in the Region

Bringing together youth from across the UAE to promote science, technology and innovation.

The TS Fair has achieved remarkable UAE wide coverage and acclaim over the years and has since:

  • Welcomed 52,000 youth visitors over 5 years
  • Built a database of 8,450 scientific talents
  • Engaged with over 3,000 youth through the TS competition
  • Supported the development of 1100 innovative ideas that serve a community benefit
  • Empowered 928 Think Science Ambassadors
  • Collaborated with 121 partners through the TS Connect platform

Think Science Competition

The competition is organized to encourage teamwork and provoke the cultivation of innovative ideas in the young minds of high school and university students (aged between 15-35 years) through hands-on experience with science & technology. Students are given the opportunity to design, develop and showcase interactive scientific prototypes that tackle everyday real-world problems.

Think Science Connect

Think Science Connect brings together top academic institutions, private high-tech organizations and governmental entities to offer exciting and interactive hands-on activities to thousands of youth during the event.